0

MATERNITY, BABY AND FAMILY PHOTOGRAPER IN ABU DHABI

GABY BABY PHOTOGRAPHY

 
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 
 
CLICK ON THE MENU

PHOTO GALLERIES

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTOS

What could be better than having a beautiful photograph of your gorgeous baby girl? These will be photos that you will treasure for a lifetime and you will be able to share with friends and family.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some stunning photos of your lovely newborn baby girl.

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

NEWBORN BABY BOY PHOTOS

When you meet him for the very first time, he is so beautiful that you can’t help but be mesmerized by such perfection. Holding him in your arms is so natural, that you can’t let go and you really wish that the moment would never end.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some magnificent photos of your gorgeous newborn baby boy.

NEWBORN BOYS PHOTO GALLERY

CAKE SMASH

Every awesome mom and dad enjoy taking photos of their babies…after all, we all want to capture those special moments! So let’s take a sneak peek at one of the most important milestones in their life: baby’s first 12 months and their 1st birthday.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some beautiful, fun and creative photos of baby’s first 12 months.

SMASHING CAKE PHOTO GALLERY

PREGNANCY PHOTOS

There are few subjects as beautiful for a photographer than a pregnancy or maternity photo shoot for an expecting mom.

There’s plenty of opportunities we show off the mom-to-be how gorgeous she looks at her portraits, we provide with the most beautiful gowns you have ever seen and our color contrasts, organic textures and exquisite light technique combined with our magnificent editing will always draw your attention on wanting more of our ARTWORK.

MATERNITY PHOTO GALLERY

CORPORATE HEAD SHOTS

A professional headshot photograph can help to define you, your business and your brand. Professional headshots are a way of communicating positively who you are and the quality of service that you offer.

Have a look at our portfolio and contact us to see how we can transform your business image and help your company to grow.

CORPORATE PHOTO GALLERY

Register for our Weekly NewsletterSign up now and receive quality articles you will enjoy.
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

REVIEWS

Safe and well organized

Rated 3 out of 5
May 25, 2021

Gaby is true professional, during this uncertain times the shoot was done with all the safety measures.

Brijesh

My baby twins

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

The best Photography. I love to do my kid’s photoshoot, she really knows how to manage even if it’s twins and during a pandemic…
she’s amazing, I really recommend her for every single mom who wants to keep the best memories 💞💞💞
All the best Gaby

Fatema Almazrouie

Smash cake for my twins

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Well organized. I didn’t even imagine that I will get any photos but she gave me the best. My babies were crying, still, I got the best photos…
I love Gaby and the way she manages..
She really works from her heart as it is her babies…
That’s my third photoshoot and am always recommend her for family and friends…
Thank you Gaby💕💕

Fatema Almazrouie

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Gaby is simply a delight to work with and her business is top notch. Highly recommend

Debbie

Well Organized Album - Worth the Price

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

The album for our son was well organized and the print quality is great. The “materials” Gaby chose for the album were durable and sturdy to let us enjoy our memories for a long time.

Berline Salindo

Wonderful Experience with an Amazing photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Our photos were amazing ! Gaby’s approach was highly professional, she adheres to all the covid safety rules, customer service is remarkable, Gaby was very flexible in scheduling the photo session. The photo session was a superb experience she was very patient with my little one and payed attention to the small details. Gaby provided high quality pictures and I received them within the listed time frame. This is not my first experience with Gaby and I find her very passionate and professional and would highly recommend her she is fantastic!

Hana'a

Lovely Album

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Maria did an amazing job on our images. Her nurturing nature and passion show through in her work on the album. She has the most lovely photos, better than we even hoped for. Many thanks, Maria.

Linda

HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

I can’t recommend Maria Gabriela enough she was fantastic with my kids and the photos turned out beautiful I will definitely use Gaby again in the future. ❤️

Linda

Exceptional !! One of the best photographer in Abu dhabi

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

My second experience with Gaby Photography she always delivers at a consistently high standard. very professional and during the epidemic she always adhered to the required regulations. i highly recommend!

Anne Perkin

The best gift I've ever received!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

The best gift I’ve ever received! The photos Gaby captured will be treasured forever and ever! She was not only an incredible photographer, with amazing ideas, but also so gentle and caring while handling our daughter! An amazing experience!

Nouran

Contented Client...Highly Recommendable!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

She made our baby’s first month very memorable. She is very passionate and very professional on what she does – very gentle in taking care of your baby. You can trust her in handling your baby because she does not rush the photo session.

Berline Marie Basilio

Unforgettable memories

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Thank you Gaby for your efforts and assistance to give me and my family just a markable and beautiful photos.

Rania

Leave us your review here →

Leave Review
 

BLOGS

 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Gaby Hurtarte.

Photography is my passion… creating beautiful portraits and memories

Thank you soooo much for thinking of me as your photographer! So let me introduce myself and tell you more about what I do, and why. My name is Gaby; I am a wife, I am a mother and also a business woman… and photography is my passion.

I’m so happy that you are ready to create beautiful baby & family memories that will last forever. Or alternatively, it maybe that you wish me to take professional headshot photographs which will help you in your business life, taking your brand and company to the next level. Either way, it will be a pleasure to provide you with photographs that you will love.

Until we meet,

With love, xoxo… Gaby Hurtarte

ABOUT ME