0
MATERNITY, BABY AND FAMILY PHOTOGRAPER IN ABU DHABI

GABY BABY PHOTOGRAPHY

 
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 
 
CLICK ON THE MENU

PHOTO GALLERIES

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTOS

What could be better than having a beautiful photograph of your gorgeous baby girl? These will be photos that you will treasure for a lifetime and you will be able to share with friends and family.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some stunning photos of your lovely newborn baby girl.

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

NEWBORN BABY BOY PHOTOS

When you meet him for the very first time, he is so beautiful that you can’t help but be mesmerized by such perfection. Holding him in your arms is so natural, that you can’t let go and you really wish that the moment would never end.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some magnificent photos of your gorgeous newborn baby boy.

NEWBORN BOYS PHOTO GALLERY

CAKE SMASH

Every awesome mom and dad enjoy taking photos of their babies…after all, we all want to capture those special moments! So let’s take a sneak peek at one of the most important milestones in their life: baby’s first 12 months and their 1st birthday.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some beautiful, fun and creative photos of baby’s first 12 months.

SMASHING CAKE PHOTO GALLERY

PREGNANCY PHOTOS

There are few subjects as beautiful for a photographer than a pregnancy or maternity photo shoot for an expecting mom.

There’s plenty of opportunities we show off the mom-to-be how gorgeous she looks at her portraits, we provide with the most beautiful gowns you have ever seen and our color contrasts, organic textures and exquisite light technique combined with our magnificent editing will always draw your attention on wanting more of our ARTWORK.

MATERNITY PHOTO GALLERY

CORPORATE HEAD SHOTS

A professional headshot photograph can help to define you, your business and your brand. Professional headshots are a way of communicating positively who you are and the quality of service that you offer.

Have a look at our portfolio and contact us to see how we can transform your business image and help your company to grow.

CORPORATE PHOTO GALLERY

Register for our Weekly NewsletterSign up now and receive quality articles you will enjoy.
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

REVIEWS

Skilled work

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

I met Gaby for my baby’s 1 year shoot and she was skilled and really friendly which made me so comfortable with her and her work.

Comfort

Amazing photographer

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

I have tried Gaby for my first baby and the photos where more than just pictures, it’s an art ❤️ so I couldn’t skip her for the second baby. Really adorable and best photographer I have met..

Maha

Thanks for amazing photos

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

I’m so happy to choose you.. very nice pictures ♥️.. high quality.. and good photographer.. thanks for the amazing photos.

Shamsa

SKILLED WORK

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Creative. Photographic skill is amazing, all photos turned out to be natural with her click without need of further editing.

Also we can find multiple options and different packages from Gaby photography you are comfortable with.

Swapna

Love working with Gaby

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

We worked with Gaby since 2018 and we cannot think about working with someone else. She is very creative and comes up with new ideas every time. She knows how to handle difficult babies and difficult situations. We have a lot of fun and laugh when we have our photosessions. Can’t wait for our next photosession.

Khadija

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Perfect job

Amazing pictures

Mariam

AMAZING WORK

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

Working with her was very wonderful and she was very careful and patient with us , I didn’t regret working with her.

Jameela

Great Energy!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I found Gaby to be great and have a creative mind as well! She knew exactly what I wanted and how to capture it making me feel super comfortable.

Alia Jashanmal

gorgeous!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

She was patient to my kids and my request. The pictures are very beautiful! Thank you for all!

Yuiko

twins

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

i loved working with her , the pictures are professional, she is professional when it comes to babies🤍 I am looking forward to working with her again

mariam

Amazing Gaby Photography

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

I am very happy to deal with you and very beautiful the pictures are all. Thank you very very much for everything and I know that you are always creative and thank you again from the heart

Mahra Alhosani

Creating exceptional memories with Gaby

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

We have done our first photoshoot with Gaby long time ago when I was pregnant with my first. Following that, we did newborn photo sessions for all my three girls, they were incredible. The last family photo shoot, the photos turned out to be very beautiful and we couldn’t stop smiling. Gaby’s ability to capture great moments in a challenging environment, especially we had small children who were a bit difficult to deal with, she was able to manage them and give us the best result, more than we expected. Every time we do a photo session with Gaby we get the best quality and amazing photos. We call Gaby our family photographer and we would love to continue working with her for many years more.

Khadija

Leave us your review here →

Leave Review
 

BLOGS

 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Gaby Hurtarte.

Photography is my passion… creating beautiful portraits and memories

Thank you soooo much for thinking of me as your photographer! So let me introduce myself and tell you more about what I do, and why. My name is Gaby; I am a wife, I am a mother and also a business woman… and photography is my passion.

I’m so happy that you are ready to create beautiful baby & family memories that will last forever. Or alternatively, it maybe that you wish me to take professional headshot photographs which will help you in your business life, taking your brand and company to the next level. Either way, it will be a pleasure to provide you with photographs that you will love.

Until we meet,

With love, xoxo… Gaby Hurtarte

ABOUT ME