Mon-Fri 09.00 - 17.00 0562228303

MATERNITY, BABY AND FAMILY PHOTOGRAPER IN ABU DHABI

GABY BABY PHOTOGRAPHY

 
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 
 
CLICK ON THE MENU

PHOTO GALLERIES

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTOS

What could be better than having a beautiful photograph of your gorgeous baby girl? These will be photos that you will treasure for a lifetime and you will be able to share with friends and family.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some stunning photos of your lovely newborn baby girl.

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

NEWBORN BABY BOY PHOTOS

When you meet him for the very first time, he is so beautiful that you can’t help but be mesmerized by such perfection. Holding him in your arms is so natural, that you can’t let go and you really wish that the moment would never end.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some magnificent photos of your gorgeous newborn baby boy.

NEWBORN BOYS PHOTO GALLERY

CAKE SMASH

Every awesome mom and dad enjoy taking photos of their babies…after all, we all want to capture those special moments! So let’s take a sneak peek at one of the most important milestones in their life: baby’s first 12 months and their 1st birthday.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some beautiful, fun and creative photos of baby’s first 12 months.

SMASHING CAKE PHOTO GALLERY

BEAUTIFUL PREGNANCY PHOTOS

There are few subjects as beautiful for a photographer than a pregnancy or maternity photo shoot for an expecting mom.

There’s plenty of opportunities we show off the mom-to-be how gorgeous she looks at her portraits, we provide with the most beautiful gowns you have ever seen and our color contrasts, organic textures and exquisite light technique combined with our magnificent editing will always draw your attention on wanting more of our ARTWORK.

MATERNITY PHOTO GALLERY

CORPORATE HEAD SHOTS

A professional headshot photograph can help to define you, your business and your brand. Professional headshots are a way of communicating positively who you are and the quality of service that you offer.

Have a look at our portfolio and contact us to see how we can transform your business image and help your company to grow.

CORPORATE PHOTO GALLERY

 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

REVIEWS

Amazing experience

5.0 rating
August 10, 2020

Gaby is a true professional. It was an awesome experience working together. I never write reviews but this photoshoot was exceptional. I highly recommend.

Carlos

Best newborn photoshoot

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Had the best experience for photoshooting of my new born baby with gaby , very professional and an adorable person would definitely choose her for the next baby .

Nouf Alafeefi

Working with a smile

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

I chose Gaby as I needed professional pictures for job applications abroad. And I can honestly say, she kept her promise of making the best pictures ever. Gaby is warm, quick and very professional. I can only recommend her with two thumbs up.

Norma Ruppert

Very professional

5.0 rating
July 18, 2020

It was first time to work with Gabriela and I have to express my gratitude.
She is highly professional, punctual, skilled, does know how to work with newborn babies.
Her pictures speak for themselves.

Ioana

Gaby's photography is the way to make an excellent first impression online!

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

In a world where virtual interactions are increasingly the new normal, making the right digital first impression has become so much more important. For this reason, I strongly recommend connecting and collaborating with Gaby, a photographer of fantastic quality who is committed to creating beautiful images that leave a lasting impact on the viewers that see and admire them!
Her dedication to achieving the best results from our photo shoot was wonderfully reflected in the considerable patience she displayed while I settled into the rhythm of the session. Moreover, her candid yet encouraging styling suggestions meant that we quickly identified the loveliest looks for the photos and this inspired me with the confidence to strike self-assured poses.
Thank you so much Gaby for your brilliant artistry! If pictures say a 1,000 words, then I’m absolutely delighted with what mine are saying due to your exceptional expertise in photography!

Dara Latinwo

Fabulous Photographer !!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Gaby was a very professional, straight to the point and very friendly during the shoot and after it.
I am very happy about my photos it really captured the moment and what is meant to be conveyed.

Sharif alnatour

I Highly recommend!!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

Thank you Gaby for capturing beautiful memories of our family. The photos were amazing and stunning, We ❤️ Gaby’s work highly skilled and professional dealing with her costumer, one of the best photographer in Abu dhabi!

~ Anne ~

Never got as many compliments!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Gaby is just fantastic! She has a very good eye to capture the best of you. Highly recommend if you are looking for picture that conveys the message you’ve always wanted to say.

Vivek

Professional and Helpful

5.0 rating
May 28, 2020

I needed a quick head shot and Gaby came through. It was a very easy process even in the time of Corona. She came to me, had all her equipment set up quickly and then returned the final product in a day or two. It was a pleasure to work with Gaby.
I now have professional headshots to use for whatever I need them for.
I highly recommend.

David B. Carlson

Awesome Experience 😍

5.0 rating
April 21, 2020

I am very glad that I chose Gaby for my newborn photo shoot. She’s amiable and staunch photographer. I was overwhelmed with joy when I saw the photos. Highly recommended!!!
Thank you so much Gaby for making my baby’s early days so memorable and cherishable.
May Allah bless you with more success. Ameen! ☺️☺️☺️

Ayesha Yasin

Mariam.t

5.0 rating
April 8, 2020

Thank you for your amazing work!!!!

Mariam

Amazing work , really loved it!!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

When the picture were delivered to us , we were awestruck.
We sincerely thank Gaby to create the best of the best images of our baby.
Thank you

Amrit

Leave us your review here →

Leave Review
 

BLOGS

 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Gaby Hurtarte.

Photography is my passion… creating beautiful portraits and memories

Thank you soooo much for thinking of me as your photographer! So let me introduce myself and tell you more about what I do, and why. My name is Gaby; I am a wife, I am a mother and also a business woman… and photography is my passion.

I’m so happy that you are ready to create beautiful baby & family memories that will last forever. Or alternatively, it maybe that you wish me to take professional headshot photographs which will help you in your business life, taking your brand and company to the next level. Either way, it will be a pleasure to provide you with photographs that you will love.

Until we meet,

With love, xoxo… Gaby Hurtarte

ABOUT ME