Mon-Fri 09.00 - 17.00 0562228303

MATERNITY, BABY AND FAMILY PHOTOGRAPER IN ABU DHABI

GABY BABY PHOTOGRAPHY

 
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 
 
CLICK ON THE MENU

PHOTO GALLERIES

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTOS

What could be better than having a beautiful photograph of your gorgeous baby girl? These will be photos that you will treasure for a lifetime and you will be able to share with friends and family.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some stunning photos of your lovely newborn baby girl.

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

NEWBORN BABY BOY PHOTOS

When you meet him for the very first time, he is so beautiful that you can’t help but be mesmerized by such perfection. Holding him in your arms is so natural, that you can’t let go and you really wish that the moment would never end.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some magnificent photos of your gorgeous newborn baby boy.

NEWBORN BOYS PHOTO GALLERY

CAKE SMASH

Every awesome mom and dad enjoy taking photos of their babies…after all, we all want to capture those special moments! So let’s take a sneak peek at one of the most important milestones in their life: baby’s first 12 months and their 1st birthday.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some beautiful, fun and creative photos of baby’s first 12 months.

SMASHING CAKE PHOTO GALLERY

PREGNANCY PHOTOS

There are few subjects as beautiful for a photographer than a pregnancy or maternity photo shoot for an expecting mom.

There’s plenty of opportunities we show off the mom-to-be how gorgeous she looks at her portraits, we provide with the most beautiful gowns you have ever seen and our color contrasts, organic textures and exquisite light technique combined with our magnificent editing will always draw your attention on wanting more of our ARTWORK.

MATERNITY PHOTO GALLERY

CORPORATE HEAD SHOTS

A professional headshot photograph can help to define you, your business and your brand. Professional headshots are a way of communicating positively who you are and the quality of service that you offer.

Have a look at our portfolio and contact us to see how we can transform your business image and help your company to grow.

CORPORATE PHOTO GALLERY

Register for our Weekly NewsletterSign up now and receive quality articles you will enjoy.
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

REVIEWS

5 star service 🌟

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

So professional, very gentle with baby, the photos are absolutely lovely, will definitely take family photos next.

rawan farrah

Great Photo's and Always a Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2020

Gaby has photographed Maternity and Newborn shots for our 3 Daughter’s … we have always had a great experience during the shoot and have been thrilled at the images that Gaby produces .. we would not hesitate to recommend Gaby for anybody considering a Photographer for their Family

Simon & Enas

It was good experience

Rated 4 out of 5
September 18, 2020

It was good experience

Abhinash

1st birthday photoshoot of my baby

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

We are so happy to do our baby’s first photoshoot with Gaby.she is such kind and beautiful person. Very friendly like a family person n highly professional when it comes to work. She is a woman of her words i must say.she has given us the timeless memories to cherish for life. I am glad i found you Gaby .Thank you🥰😘🤗

kshma

Great newborn session!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

We had an amazing home session with Gaby! Aside from her photo expertise she also handled our then 2 week-old baby girl pretty well. As a new mum I have learned a few things from her too! We went through the photoshoot with all the precautions and that really put me and my husband at ease working with her. All our photos turned out lovely. Would highly recommend to others looking for a newborn photoshoot!👌🏻👌🏻

Tamara

Newborn Photos

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

Highly recommend Gaby for newborn photos. Communication was great, she was always quick to respond to emails/texts. Arrived on time and was fully dressed in PPE. The finished phots are beautiful and something we will cherish always.

Jessica

Good experience

Rated 4 out of 5
August 15, 2020

It was good experience

RAJU ANTHONY

Corporate Shot

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

Gaby was very professional. I like her because she would explain our contract before we started shooting. And she would make sure that I will look better in every picture. She has excellent customer service skills and in a matter of an hour we have developed the rapport. I still look forward to the day I can have a newbort shoot with her. Thank you so much Gaby! You are amazing!

Shellie

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2020

Gaby is a true professional. It was an awesome experience working together. I never write reviews but this photoshoot was exceptional. I highly recommend.

Carlos

Best newborn photoshoot

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

Had the best experience for photoshooting of my new born baby with gaby , very professional and an adorable person would definitely choose her for the next baby .

Nouf Alafeefi

Working with a smile

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

I chose Gaby as I needed professional pictures for job applications abroad. And I can honestly say, she kept her promise of making the best pictures ever. Gaby is warm, quick and very professional. I can only recommend her with two thumbs up.

Norma Ruppert

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2020

It was first time to work with Gabriela and I have to express my gratitude.
She is highly professional, punctual, skilled, does know how to work with newborn babies.
Her pictures speak for themselves.

Ioana

Leave us your review here →

Leave Review
 

BLOGS

 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Gaby Hurtarte.

Photography is my passion… creating beautiful portraits and memories

Thank you soooo much for thinking of me as your photographer! So let me introduce myself and tell you more about what I do, and why. My name is Gaby; I am a wife, I am a mother and also a business woman… and photography is my passion.

I’m so happy that you are ready to create beautiful baby & family memories that will last forever. Or alternatively, it maybe that you wish me to take professional headshot photographs which will help you in your business life, taking your brand and company to the next level. Either way, it will be a pleasure to provide you with photographs that you will love.

Until we meet,

With love, xoxo… Gaby Hurtarte

ABOUT ME