0
MATERNITY, BABY AND FAMILY PHOTOGRAPER IN ABU DHABI

GABY BABY PHOTOGRAPHY

 
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 
 
CLICK ON THE MENU

PHOTO GALLERIES

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTOS

What could be better than having a beautiful photograph of your gorgeous baby girl? These will be photos that you will treasure for a lifetime and you will be able to share with friends and family.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some stunning photos of your lovely newborn baby girl.

NEWBORN GIRLS PHOTO GALLERY

NEWBORN BABY BOY PHOTOS

When you meet him for the very first time, he is so beautiful that you can’t help but be mesmerized by such perfection. Holding him in your arms is so natural, that you can’t let go and you really wish that the moment would never end.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some magnificent photos of your gorgeous newborn baby boy.

NEWBORN BOYS PHOTO GALLERY

CAKE SMASH

Every awesome mom and dad enjoy taking photos of their babies…after all, we all want to capture those special moments! So let’s take a sneak peek at one of the most important milestones in their life: baby’s first 12 months and their 1st birthday.

Why not have a look at our portfolio and contact us so that together we can create some beautiful, fun and creative photos of baby’s first 12 months.

SMASHING CAKE PHOTO GALLERY

PREGNANCY PHOTOS

There are few subjects as beautiful for a photographer than a pregnancy or maternity photo shoot for an expecting mom.

There’s plenty of opportunities we show off the mom-to-be how gorgeous she looks at her portraits, we provide with the most beautiful gowns you have ever seen and our color contrasts, organic textures and exquisite light technique combined with our magnificent editing will always draw your attention on wanting more of our ARTWORK.

MATERNITY PHOTO GALLERY

CORPORATE HEAD SHOTS

A professional headshot photograph can help to define you, your business and your brand. Professional headshots are a way of communicating positively who you are and the quality of service that you offer.

Have a look at our portfolio and contact us to see how we can transform your business image and help your company to grow.

CORPORATE PHOTO GALLERY

Register for our Weekly NewsletterSign up now and receive quality articles you will enjoy.
 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

REVIEWS

5 Star Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

This is the fourth time we have done a photo shoot with Gaby: 2 newborn photo shoots and 2 smash cake shoots – and we are always amazed by her end product. She is so patient with our children and has an eye for perfection. We feel very lucky to have found her and will continue to only work with her as she is the best. A+ – highly recommended.

Erin

Perfect photographer and Gorgeous Pictures

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Gaby was professional from the moment we made contact to actual day of my daughters newborn photoshoot. Gaby handled everything with care and consideration and was constantly communicating with us to let us know her next steps / poses etc.
The experience overall was smooth sailing and calm especially for a first time mum. I would highly recommend Gaby going forward.

Heena

Amazing experience with Gaby

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I did the newborn photoshoot with Gaby. Being a first time mom, I was really anxious about my baby cooperating during the session but Gaby was such a PRO at handling my baby. He was calm through out the session and it was such a relief! Absolutely loved how the photos turned out, she was patient when I wanted to make some changes to the photo selection. Would definitely recommend her to friends and family!

Mehr

Great work!

Rated 4 out of 5
November 4, 2021

Happy with Gaby’s service. Would totally recommend.

Hema Bhagwandas

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

I worked with Gaby on my baby’s newborn photo session and again on baby’s first BD photo session and I enjoyed working with her both times. She has a wonderful calming approach with babies and always capture their best moments . The photos end result is always beautiful and heart melting .. I will always consider her for my family photo sessions.

Rana Al- Zoubi

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Gaby is so amazing. Very professional and down to earth at the same time!!

Selom

Beautiful photos and Wonderful Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

I had both of my kid’s newborn photoshoots with Gaby , she’s amazing and very friendly with kids and I think a baby whisperer. Amazing how she can handle and calm the baby throughout the photo session. Beautiful , breathtaking photos as the outcome . I definitely recommend her, she is the best ! Or I wouldn’t have done both my babies NB photo shoots with her ♥️

Marwa

Amazing album!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Gaby definitely exceeded our expectations with the album! We were expecting a great one and received an exceptional one ☺️ – the quality, the colours, the layout, even the nice packaging – all added to the great experience! Thank you so much for making our family memories even more special!

Ivelina O'Reilly

Professional photoshoot for babies

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Photos are amazing 😍 and would definitely recommend to others
Gaby is always available to answer all the questions

Nisrine

Amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

I really got a fantastic experience with mrs Gabi. Highly recommend.

Sendeyah

Amazing photoshoot

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Gaby was amazing, patient and nice photographer with high experience to deal with young babies to catch a very nice moment to be reminded

Amal

Brilliant experience and first class photos!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Gaby is a delight, very professional and made the whole process so easy. Love the photos and would definitely recommend to others

Daisy Fearnhead

Leave us your review here →

Leave Review
 

BLOGS

 

Get in touch now and tell about your ideas →

click to Get in touch with Gaby!
 

ABOUT ME

Hi, I’m Gaby Hurtarte.

Photography is my passion… creating beautiful portraits and memories

Thank you soooo much for thinking of me as your photographer! So let me introduce myself and tell you more about what I do, and why. My name is Gaby; I am a wife, I am a mother and also a business woman… and photography is my passion.

I’m so happy that you are ready to create beautiful baby & family memories that will last forever. Or alternatively, it maybe that you wish me to take professional headshot photographs which will help you in your business life, taking your brand and company to the next level. Either way, it will be a pleasure to provide you with photographs that you will love.

Until we meet,

With love, xoxo… Gaby Hurtarte

ABOUT ME